In
When:
August 23, 2021 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
2021-08-23T13:00:00-07:00
2021-08-23T14:00:00-07:00
Where:
Virtual Event
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Faces & Voices of Recovery

VIRTUAL LEARNING COMMUNITY: ORGANIZATIONAL WELLNESS

TIME: 4pm-5pm EST, 3pm-4pm CST / 2pm-3pm MST/ 1pm-2pm PST 

This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of organizational wellness.  What comprises a healthy organization? An organization filled with leaders, staff, and volunteers who are engaged, satisfied, productive, and effective. The format includes a brief presentation as well as Q & A with participants. 

Presenter Information


Owen Dougherty
Former Deputy Executive Director of the Georgia Council on Substance Abuse (GCSA)

Subject Matter
Development of Peer Recovery Support Services
Leadership Development

Presenter Bio

 

 


This event has been approved for Peers by the Nevada Certification Board.

Start typing and press Enter to search