In
When:
August 23, 2021 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
2021-08-23T15:00:00-07:00
2021-08-23T16:00:00-07:00
Where:
Virtual Event
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Faces & Voices of Recovery

VIRTUAL LEARNING COMMUNITY: BOARD DEVELOPMENT

TIME: 3pm-4pm EST/ 2pm-3pm CST /1pm – 2pm MST/ 12pm-1pm PST

This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of board development. Developing a strong board of directors to provide strategic direction of the RCO as a non-profit organization is one major key to success. The format includes a brief presentation as well as Q & A with participants. 

Presenter Information


Robin L. Peyson
Co-Founder and Executive Director of the Recovery Coalition of Texas

Subject Matter
Development, Management and Advocacy for Integration of Public Health, Mental Health, and Substance Use Programs
Peer-based Recovery and Support Services

Presenter Bio

 

 


This event has been approved for Peers by the Nevada Certification Board.

Start typing and press Enter to search