In
When:
June 10, 2020 @ 10:00 am
2020-06-10T10:00:00-07:00
2020-06-10T10:15:00-07:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Great Lakes, Northeast & Caribbean, and Northwest Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTCs)
June 10, 2020 ~ 10 am Pacific (11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern):

Defining and Assessing Integrated Behavioral Health Capacity
Research indicates that integrated treatment is more effective than sequential treatment and parallel treatment for people with co-occurring mental health and substance use disorders. This presentation will introduce the Dual Diagnosis Capability in Addiction Treatment (DDCAT) and the Dual Diagnosis Capability in Mental Health Treatment (DDCMHT) instruments and toolkits for improving co-occurring disorder (COD) treatment capability.

Presenter(s): Mark McGovern, PhD & Heather Gotham, Ph.D

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/June_10_COD


Integrated Treatment Webinar Series

Integrated treatment is the buzzword of the day, but what does it really look like? What is possible given funding restrictions and siloed services? Register and join us for any or all sessions in this monthly five-part webinar series to explore these questions and learn more from national experts. Dates, individual descriptions, and registration links for each one hour webinar included in this series are provided below.

Who should attend?

Administrative and Clinical staff in Substance Use and Mental Health Treatment Programs

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search