In
When:
August 19, 2020 @ 10:00 am
2020-08-19T10:00:00-07:00
2020-08-19T10:15:00-07:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Great Lakes, Northeast & Caribbean, and Northwest Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTCs)
August 19, 2020 ~ 1:00 pm Eastern (12 pm Central /11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific)
Best Practices for Co-occurring Disorders Treatment: Staffing and Training
Organizational staffing directly impacts program capacity for integrated treatment, particularly whether an organization’s staff composition includes staff with dual licensure or extensive experience treating individuals with co-occurring disorders. This webinar will address strategies for staffing, supervision, and training that can contribute to an improved infrastructure and ongoing staff development that will enhance integrated care.
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/Aug_19_COD

Integrated Treatment Webinar Series

Integrated treatment is the buzzword of the day, but what does it really look like? What is possible given funding restrictions and siloed services? Register and join us for any or all sessions in this monthly five-part webinar series to explore these questions and learn more from national experts. Dates, individual descriptions, and registration links for each one hour webinar included in this series are provided below.

Who should attend?

Administrative and Clinical staff in Substance Use and Mental Health Treatment Programs

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search