In
When:
October 21, 2020 @ 10:00 am
2020-10-21T10:00:00-07:00
2020-10-21T10:15:00-07:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Great Lakes, Northeast & Caribbean, and Northwest Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTCs)
October 21, 2020 ~ 1:00 pm Eastern (12 pm Central /11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific)
Best Practices for Co-occurring Disorders Treatment: Integrated Treatment Planning, Service Provision and Continuity of Care
This webinar will discuss strategies for developing integrated treatment plans, assessing and monitoring the interactive course of both disorders, and implementing specialized interventions for both disorders including psychoeducation, pharmacology, family education and support, and peer support. The webinar will also address strategies for ensuring there is ongoing focus on recovery for both disorders during the discharge process helping to ensure the capacity to maintain treatment continuity for complex COD.
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/Oct_21_COD

Integrated Treatment Webinar Series

Integrated treatment is the buzzword of the day, but what does it really look like? What is possible given funding restrictions and siloed services? Register and join us for any or all sessions in this monthly five-part webinar series to explore these questions and learn more from national experts. Dates, individual descriptions, and registration links for each one hour webinar included in this series are provided below.

Who should attend?

Administrative and Clinical staff in Substance Use and Mental Health Treatment Programs

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search