In
When:
July 30, 2020 @ 10:00 am
2020-07-30T10:00:00-07:00
2020-07-30T10:15:00-07:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Great Lakes, Northeast & Caribbean, and Northwest Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTCs)
July 30, 2020 ~ 1:00 pm Eastern (12 pm Central /11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific):
Best Practices for Co-occurring Disorder Treatment: Organizational Structure and Service Environment
Program structure and milieu set the organizational foundation and tone for building integrated behavioral health capacity. This webinar will explore a variety of strategies for establishing an organizational culture that clearly communicates support for individuals with COD.
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/July_30_COD

Integrated Treatment Webinar Series

Integrated treatment is the buzzword of the day, but what does it really look like? What is possible given funding restrictions and siloed services? Register and join us for any or all sessions in this monthly five-part webinar series to explore these questions and learn more from national experts. Dates, individual descriptions, and registration links for each one hour webinar included in this series are provided below.

Who should attend?

Administrative and Clinical staff in Substance Use and Mental Health Treatment Programs

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search